NL MOY winner to be announced Tuesday

Baseball Writers’ Association of America awards week is upon us, beginning with Monday night’s 6 p.m. ET announcement on MLB Network of the American League and National League Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year winners. The subsequent announcements of the AL and NL Managers of the Year (Tuesday), Cy Young Awards (Wednesday) and Most Valuable Player Awards (Thursday) are all scheduled for the same time and channel.


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注